Leadership and Staff

Executive Committee

Committee Chairs

Board Members

Past Presidents

Executive Committee

President
Ted Laszlo
Vertix Builders
303-358-3848
tlaszlo@vertixbuilders.com

Vice President
Keegan Snow
Mortenson Construction
720-920-4429
 keegan.snow@mortenson.com 

Treasurer
Amanda Faith
MEP Engineering, Inc.
720-541-6309 
amandaf@mep-eng.com

Executive Director
Dennis Ashley
719-344-8568
info@dbiarockymountain.org

 

 


Committee Chairs (top)

Utah Chapter President
Justin Jacobs
GSBS Architects
(801) 521-8600
jjacobs@gsbsarchitects.com
Wyoming Chapter President
TBN
Montana Chapter President
TBN

Communications/Membership Co-Chairs
Amanda Faith
MEP Engineering, Inc.
720-541-6309
amandaf@mep-eng.com

Kristine Thorpe
Flatiron Constructors, Inc
720-494-8163
kthorpe@flatironcorp.com

Clay Tournament Chair
Laura Hoff
JHL Constructors, Inc
lhoff@jhlconstructors.com
 

Education Co-Chairs
Brian Clark
Saunders Construction, Inc.
303-917-8454
b.clark@saundersci.com

Tim Cohn
Encore Electric
720-279-5721
tim.Cohn@EncoreElectric.com

Golf Tournament Co-Chairs
John Naccarato
Hensel Phelps
720-936-1829 
JNaccarato@henselphelps.com

Casey Paulson
Alliance Construction
303-813-0035
cdpaulson@allianceconstruction.com 

Legislative Co-Chairs
Tim Cohn and Jenna Brunett
Encore Electric
720-279-5721
tim.Cohn@EncoreElectric.com
jenna.brunett@EncoreElectric.com

Buck Beltzer
Beltzer Bangert & Gunnell LLP
buck@bbglawgroup.com

Architecture Co-Chairs
Virginia McAllister
Iron Horse Architects
(720) 855-7572
virginia.mcallister@ironhorse.email

David Mecham
Fentress Architects
(303) 282-6154
mecham@fentressarchitects.com

Listening Tour Chair
Eric Moe
Puma Steel
720-423-1852
eric.moe@pumasteel.com

Young Professionals Co-Chairs
Brent Gathright
Milender White
bgathright@milenderwhite.com

Brian Clark
Saunders Construction, Inc.
303-917-8454
b.clark@saundersci.com

Regional Conference Co-Chairs
Keegan Snow
Mortenson Construction
720-920-4429
 keegan.snow@mortenson.com 

Tracy Dorman
Thermo Systems 
tdorman@thermohvac.com

Bill Green
The RMH Group, Inc
303-239-2722
bgreen@rmhgroup.com
 

Transportation Chair
Ryan Soltis
Martin/Martin, Inc.
303-431-6100
RSoltis@martinmartin.com

Water/Wastewater & Transportation Research Co-Chairs
Joe Willich
Brown and Caldwell
303-239-5404
jwillich@brwncald.com  

Ken Baumgartner
Haselden Construction, LLC
kenbaumgartner@haselden.com

Water/Wastewater Co-Chairs
Joe Willich
Brown and Caldwell
303-239-5404
jwillich@brwncald.com  

Chong Woo
Littleton/Englewood Wastewater Treatment Plant
303-762-2600
cwoo@englewoodco.gov

Collegiate Scholarship Fundraiser Chair
Brent Gathright
Milender White
bgathright@milenderwhite.com
 


At Large Board Members (top)

Ben Wilking
Farnsworth Group
(303) 692-8838
bwilking@F-W.com

 


Past Presidents (top)

2016-2017
Jim Dent, LEED AP
Preconstruction Manager
Weifield Group
303-428-2011 ext.145
jdent@weifieldgroup.com
2014-2015
Rebecca Kalinowsky
Senior Project Manager
Turner Construction
303-504-3717
rkalinowsky@tcco.com

2012-2013
Eric Moe
Puma Steel
970-556-8897
eric.moe@pumasteel.com

2008 – 2009
Edward J. Blieszner, Esq.
Welborn, Sullivan, Meck & Tooley, P.C.
303-830-2500
eblieszner@wsmtlaw.com
 

2006 – 2007
Greg Gidez, AIA, LEED AP, DBIA
Corporate Design Manager
Hensel Phelps Construction Co.
970-346-7284
ggidez@henselphelps.com

2002 – 2004, Founding Chapter President 
Bill Green, DBIA
President
The RMH Group, Inc.
303-239-2722
bgreen@rmhgroup.com


 
 

Region Sponsors