Leadership and Staff

Executive Committee

Committee Chairs

Board Members

Past Presidents

Executive Committee


L-R: Keegan Snow, Brian Clark, Amanda Faith

President
Keegan Snow
JHL Constructors, Inc.
303-741-6116
ksnow@jhlconstructors.com

Vice President
Amanda Faith
MEP Engineering, Inc.
720-541-6309 
amandaf@mep-eng.com

Treasurer
Brian Clark
Saunders Construction, Inc.
303-917-8454
b.clark@saundersci.com
 

Executive Director
Dennis Ashley RA, DBIA, LEED AP
719-344-8568
info@dbiarockymountain.org

Secretary 
Virginia McAllister
Iron Horse Architects
303-803-3770
virginia.mcallister@ironhorse.email   

 


Committee Chairs (top)

Utah Chapter President
Justin Jacobs
GSBS Architects
(801) 521-8600
jjacobs@gsbsarchitects.com
Wyoming Chapter President
TBN
Montana Chapter President
TBN

Communications/Membership Co-Chairs
Jillian Mauer
Pinyon Environmental
mauer@pinyon-env.com

John Forney
Kiewit Building Group
John.forney@kiewit.com
 

Clay Tournament Co-Chairs
Laura Hoff
JHL Constructors, Inc
lhoff@jhlconstructors.com

Greg Gidez
Hensel Phelps Construction Co.
ggidez@henselphelps.com
 

Education/Programs Co-Chairs
Stephanie Herriage
Southland Industries
SHerriage@southlandind.com

Nick Herrera
Hunt Electric, Inc. 
nherrera@huntelectric.com

Student Engagement Chair
Tim Cohn
Encore Electric
720-279-5721
tim.Cohn@EncoreElectric.com

Golf Tournament Chair
John Naccarato
Hensel Phelps Construction Co.
720-936-1829 
JNaccarato@henselphelps.com

Past Presidents Project Chair
Ted Laszlo
Vertix Builders
303-358-3848
tlaszlo@vertixbuilders.com

Legislative Co-Chairs
Jenna Brunett
DPR Construction
720-301-2256
JennaB@dpr.com

Buck Beltzer
Beltzer Bangert & Gunnell LLP
buck@bbglawgroup.com

Architecture/Engineering Co-Chairs
Virginia McAllister
Iron Horse Architects
(720) 855-7572
virginia.mcallister@ironhorse.email

David Mecham
Fentress Architects
(303) 282-6154
mecham@fentressarchitects.com

Listening Tour Roadshow Co-Chairs
Dennis Ashley
719-344-8568
dennis@dbiarockymountain.org

Jim Dent
Weifield Group
303-428-2011 ext.145
jdent@weifieldgroup.com

Young Professionals Chair
Charlotte Schmitz
Swinerton Builders
720-425-8745
CSchmitz@swinerton.com
 

Regional Conference Chair
Amanda Faith
MEP Engineering, Inc.
720-541-6309 
amandaf@mep-eng.com

Annual Collegiate Scholarship Fundraiser
Brent Gathright
Milender White
bgathright@milenderwhite.com

 

Transportation Chair
Ryan Soltis
Martin/Martin, Inc.
303-431-6100
RSoltis@martinmartin.com

Water/Wastewater & Transportation Research Co-Chairs
Joe Willich
Brown and Caldwell
303-239-5404
jwillich@brwncald.com  

Ken Baumgartner
Haselden Construction, LLC
kenbaumgartner@haselden.com

Water/Wastewater Co-Chairs
Joe Willich
Brown and Caldwell
303-239-5404
jwillich@brwncald.com  

Chong Woo
Littleton/Englewood Wastewater Treatment Plant
303-762-2600
cwoo@englewoodco.gov

Owners Chair
Todd Akey
University of Colorado Denver
303-724-0748
todd.akey@cuanschutz.edu

Owners Listening Tour Co-Chairs
Eric Moe
Puma Steel
970-556-8897
eric.moe@pumasteel.com

Ed Blieszner
Welborn Sullivan Meck & Tooley, P.C.
303-830-2500
eblieszner@wsmtlaw.com


At Large Board Members (top)

Ben Wilking
Farnsworth Group
(303) 692-8838
bwilking@F-W.com

 


Past Presidents (top)

2018-2019
Ted Laszlo
Vertix Builders
303-358-3848
tlaszlo@vertixbuilders.com
2016-2017
Jim Dent, LEED AP
Preconstruction Manager
Weifield Group
303-428-2011 ext.145
jdent@weifieldgroup.com

2014-2015
Rebecca Kalinowsky
Senior Project Manager
Turner Construction
303-504-3717
rkalinowsky@tcco.com

2012-2013
Eric Moe
Puma Steel
970-556-8897
eric.moe@pumasteel.com

 

2008 – 2009
Edward J. Blieszner, Esq.
Welborn, Sullivan, Meck & Tooley, P.C.
303-830-2500
eblieszner@wsmtlaw.com

2006 – 2007
Greg Gidez, AIA, LEED AP, DBIA
Corporate Design Manager
Hensel Phelps Construction Co.
970-346-7284
ggidez@henselphelps.com

2002 – 2004, Founding Chapter President 
Bill Green, DBIA
President
The RMH Group, Inc.
303-239-2722
bgreen@rmhgroup.com

 
 

Region Sponsors