Design-Build Institute of America Rocky Mountain Region 

Integration is Our Foundation

DBIA Rocky Mountain Region represents the four-state region of the Rocky Mountain Region (Colorado, Montana, Utah, and Wyoming).

We are committed to promoting and supporting the successful use of the design-build project delivery method regionally as well as nationally. 

News Feed

Looking Ahead to 2023!

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

2023 Sponsorship Opportunities

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Events Feed


Certification Workshop

A three-day intensive program including the three DBIA core courses required for certification...

Young Professionals Kick Off Happy Hour

Design-build is all about teamwork, collaboration and innovation. For many young people new...

Denver Art Museum Project Tour

Design-build is all about teamwork, collaboration, and innovation. The importance of these...

Region Sponsors