DBIA RMR Utah Chapter


Board Members:                                              At-Large Members:
President 
Mike Buell
CCI Mechanical
mbuell@ccimechanical.com
Sponsorship
Erick Allen
Layton Construction
eallen@laytonconstruction.com
Vice President
Mike Carey
Layton Construction
mcarey@laytonconstruction.com
Mark Davis
Arch Nexus
mdavis@archnexus.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Justin Jacobs
GSB Architects
JJACOBS@gsbsarchitects.com
Darrin Sanders
Hunt Electric
darrins@huntelectric.com
Programs/Education
Eric Stratford
R&O Construction
erics@randoco.com
Eric Tholen
etholen76@gmail.com
Communications
Eric Dunn
Dunn Associates, Inc.
edunn@dunn-se.com
 
   

Chapter Sponsors:

              
 

 

Sponsors